10 responses to “”

  1. Fabulous cards… Loved the interactive mermaid…

    Like

  2. Great Cards. Lovely Watercolor!

    Like

  3. I really like your MFT February release cards, but don’t see a way to comment on that post. The water coloring is beautiful and gives the images such a different look.

    Like

    1. Hi.. Could you try commenting now?

      Like

  4. You are so talented!

    Like

  5. Love your cards – so unique! I love the bright colors.

    Like

  6. Your cards are so cute and the coloring is perfect! I have a questions about the “Bunny Wishes” card photo, Where did you get the gorgeous white speckled paint palette?

    Like

    1. Hi Dawn.. Thank you so much! I bought it from an online store in India. 🙂

      Like

  7. Congratulations. When I saw the new DT post on MFT I was not surprised because your work is amazing. I am so happy for you and can’t wait to see more of your work.

    Like

    1. Hello! Thanks a ton for taking time and commenting! Really appreciate it! ❤

      Like

Leave a comment