Guest design post for Newton’s Nook (summer theme)

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all doing great! I’m super thrilled to be Guest Designing for Newton’s Nook Designs this month! Thank you so much for this opportunity, Jennifer and Samantha!

I shared a couple of cards on Newton’s Nook blogtoday. I hope you will check them out. Here is a sneak peek of one of the cards. 🙂

Thank you so much for visiting me today!

hugs..

Sindhu.

4 responses to “Guest design post for Newton’s Nook (summer theme)”

  1. Thank you so much for being our guest this month! I adore both of these cards and can’t wait to see what else you create!
    -Jen {Newton’s Nook Designs}

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Jen! ❤

      Like

  2. Aww so adorable!! I love your yummy creations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment