MFT and Friends- September 2021 release

Hi everyone!

I’m so honored to Guest Design for MFT for their fantastic September 2021 release. The release is full of Holiday goodness and I know I’m not yet done with the products I received.

I went a little overboard and made six cards! 🙂 It has been a while since I watercoloured,  so I made sure I watercoloured some of the adorable images.

I’m so excited to share what I made! Let’s get started.

I absolutely love how this card turned out! Masking, coloring and some ink blending…and oh! some white splatters.  🙂

I used the newly released stamp set from Stacey Yacula’s line called Christmas Carols. I also used Watercolor wash free form stencil and Mini Merry Messages stamp set.

The next card is for kitty lovers. 🙂 The adorable stamp set called ‘Meowy Christmas’ is loaded with cute kitties and a gorgeous Christmas tree. I used the coordinating dies to cut out the coloured images. I had a blast putting together this card.

Like the previous card, I used some products from previous releases. It feels really good when you can combine products from different releases and they go together so well.

The window die is from a die set called ‘Window Dressing‘ Die-namics. I also used Cat and plant perches Die-namics. The cute polka dot patterned paper is from Poppin’ Polka dots paper pad.

Supplies used- Stitched rectangle Scallop frames, Christmas tree background stencil and Bright Holidays stamp set. 

I hope you like the cards I made today. Be sure to check MFT blog for more inspiration.

Big hugs… Sindhu.

2 responses to “MFT and Friends- September 2021 release”

  1. You;ve been busy. So many great techniques.

    Like

  2. These are all AMAZING! Your coloring is awesome!!!

    Like

Leave a comment