I still love you- card for MFT WSC583

Hello everyone!

It is time for a new Wednesday Sketch Challenge at MFT. Here is the sketch-

Here is my card… (I will link to the products at the end of the post).

I started by cutting a piece of 4″×5.25″ Smooth white cardstock and adhered masking tape in such a way that only the four squares are revealed. Then, I blended the sky with Caribbean Sea and Summer Splash Premium dye inks and removed the masking tape.

I also die cut a thin strip of grass, cut it into 4 parts and adhered on the bottom of the square. Then, I stamped the images on a piece of Neenah Solar White 110 lb cardstock and coloured them with Copic markers. I used coordinating dies to cut them out.

I also die cut some clouds using a coordinating die from the set. Finally adhered everything down and stamped the sentiment. I also adhered the panel on a bright red card base.

Supplies used-

I hope you will take time to participate in the challenge. Take care… Sindhu.

Leave a comment