MFT You Are Not Alone Card kit previews

Hi everyone! You Are Not Alone card kit by MFT goes live tomorrow. On MFT blog today, you will find previews of the products as well as inspiration by DT using the card kit.

This card kit includes:

For my card today, I used You Are Not Alone stamp set, You Soft Stripes 6×6 paper pad and Show of Support Die-namics.

I started by die cutting the flowers in from white cardstock and leaves and foliage from green. I coloured the white die cut images using Copic markers. Then, I splattered white ink on them.

On a piece of white cardstock measuring 4″x5.25″, I ink blended green on the bottom half of the cardstock panel, splattered the same green ink and some water. Then, finished the background with white ink splatters.

I adhered the die cuts and stamped the sentiment in two colours on top right corner. Finally, I glued the panel onto a white card base, which had patterned paper already glued to it.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you like my card today. Be sure to check MFT blog and also My Favorite Things YouTube channel for more inspiration.

Leave a comment