MFT You Are Not Alone card kit is now live!

The new MFT Card Kit- You Are Not Alone is now available for purchase.

For my card today, I used You Are Not Alone stamp, Show Of Support Die-namics, Soft Stripes 6 x 6 Paper Pad and Inside and Out Stitched Oval Die-namics. I also used one of the dies from Surf and Turf Die-namics.

I started by creating the window panel out of white cardstock and backed it with coloured cardstock pieces which were ink blended before being adhered behind the window for the backdrop.

Then, I die cut the flowers and leaves from coloured cardstock and glued them onto the background. Stamped the sentiment, trimmed the card front to 4×5.5″. I glued the panel onto a white card base, which had patterned paper already glued to it.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you like my card today. Be sure to check MFT blog and also My Favorite Things YouTube channel for more inspiration.

Leave a comment