MFT Jenoblade release is live!

Hello everyone!

The new MFT Jenoblade release is now available for purchase! Are you excited?! There are 5 new sets to choose from or get all of them as they are absolutely irresistible!

For today’s card, I decided to go Clean and Simple (CAS). I used the new JB Super Human stamp set. To create this card, I stamped the image on a piece of Neenah Solar White 110lb cardstock measuring 4.25″x 5.5″. Then I stamped the same image on masking paper and fussy cut it. I removed the backing of the masking paper and stuck it on the stamped image on the cardstock.

Then, I used second largest die from Watercolor Circles STAX Die-namics and cut out a window from a scrap piece of cardstock. Then, using it as a stencil, I inkblended a background for my focal image. (Alternatively, you could use the ‘Watercolor Circle’ stencil. But I decided to not use it because I wanted a smaller circle around my image.) I also splattered white ink on it and let it dry completely.

Then, removed the mask and coloured the image using Copic markers. Finished the card with a sentiment and a white card base.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you like my card today. Be sure to check MFT blog and also My Favorite Things YouTube channel for more inspiration.

Leave a comment