MFT April release countdown day 3

Hi everyone! Today, I have a super fun card to share using the newest stamp set from Jenoblade Line.

To make this card, I stamped images from Bear Hugs Stamp set, coloured them using Copic markers and used coordinating Die-namics to cut out the images.

Then, from white cardstock, I die cut Stitched Diagonal High/Low Cover Up Die-namics. I backed it with a piece of Neenah Solar White 110lb cardstock measuring 4″x 5.25″ after inkblending it with green ink.

Glued the ink blended panel behind the die cut panel and stamped the sentiment. Then, glued the images and finished the card with a kraft card base.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you like my card today. Be sure to check MFT blog and also My Favorite Things YouTube channel for more inspiration.

Leave a comment