MFT April release countdown day 1

Today is the final day of countdowns and the new release will be available at 10 AM EDT tomorrow!

For my card today, I used the adorable new stamp set from #yuzu line- Playful Pups stamp set and Coordinating Die-namics. I also used Stitched Pinking Edge Circles STAX Die-namics.

I started by stamping the images on a piece of Neenah Solar White 110lb cardstock and coloured them using Copic markers. Then I used coordinating Die-namics to cut out the images. I die cut three pinking edged circles from white cardstock and ink blended soft blue on them.

I cut a white cardstock panel measuring 3.25”x8.25″ and glued the circle die cuts on it. Then, glued the images and stamped the sentiment. I layered the panel with dark grey cardstock and finally mounted the assembly onto a white slimline card base.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you like my card today. Be sure to check MFT blog and also My Favorite Things YouTube channel for more inspiration.

Leave a comment